Reviews

If you'd like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We'd love to hear about your experience!

Brenn Orthodontics IconBrenn Orthodontics

1400 West Olive Avenue Suite 101, Burbank

4.9 111 reviews

  • Avatar Edward Howard ★★★★★ a week ago
    I consistently have an excellent experience with Dr. Brenn. His staff is always courteous and kind, going out of their way to ensure my daughter feels comfortable and positive about visiting the dentist.
  • Avatar Jack Ryan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This is Justin Anthony, a patient with Dr. Brenn. I have to say... I have had an incredible experience with Dr. Brenn and his team!! They were ALL so professional, friendly, and provided high quality care to my teeth. I never once had a … More problem with them. They were always honest and excellent communicators. They have calm hands as they work. I am so happy that I came here for my braces!! I am very happy and content with my improved teeth and smile now that my braces are finished!! Thank you Dr. Brenn and the team!!!!
  • Avatar Jay Pandey ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Wow! What a team Dr. Brenn has created here in Burbank. I have been getting treatment for my orthodontics needs for almost a year with my Son. Every team member I have come across, including Berta, Marcia, Ani, Sara, Kristy, Erica, Ana, … More and Marina, puts their heart, mind, and soul into what they are responsible for. It's like a family working together. Everyone is a true professional who wants to make us feel unique with their work and behavior. The kind of attention to detail Dr. Brenn puts into his work is exceptional. We are truly blessed to have Dr. Brenn and his team in Burbank. Thank you, everyone, for doing what you do.
  • Avatar Iveta Isayan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I've had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Brenn and his fantastic team, and I'm thrilled with the experience. Dr. Brenn’s expertise and humility shine through in every interaction, making me feel confident and cared for throughout … More my orthodontic journey.
    Dr. Brenn’s knowledge in orthodontics is evident, yet he remains approachable and compassionate. The entire staff reflects Dr. Brenn professionalism and dedication. They are friendly, attentive, and always go the extra mile to ensure patient satisfaction.Initially, I brought my kids to Dr. Brenn for inviselines. After experiencing the excellent care firsthand, I became a patient myself. I've since referred numerous family and friends, all of whom are highly satisfied with his work.
    Dr. Brenn and his team provide exceptional orthodontic care. Their expertise, humility, and genuine concern create a welcoming environment that I highly recommend to anyone seeking top-notch treatment.
  • Avatar Raim Sarg ★★★★★ a month ago
    One of the best places to go in LA. I have friends that had doctors they weren’t happy with, I recommended Dr Brenn to all of them . From the first day I was there I could tell this man knows his job. Stuff is very polite. What I liked … More most you feel that people actually care and try to do their best, they don’t do their work like whatever. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Gabriela Pina ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Brenn Orthodontics is an amazing place. Their service and their staff are great. Two of my sisters got braces and my mom got invisalign. We were all very satisfied with the results. I very much recommend Brenn Orthodontics. Thank you to … More Dr. Brenn and staff! ☺️
  • Avatar Cristina Hipolito ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Brenn and the entire staff are very kind and welcoming every time I go in for a check up. Quality work! I am very happy that I chose this location to get Invisalign. 10/10 recommend
  • Avatar Davaldod ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Brenn and his team are first-rate. Professional, considerate, accommodating. My Invisalign results exceeded expectations. Nothing was done on auto-pilot. Dr. Brenn was meticulous in the pursuit of perfection. Administrative staff were … More kind, personable, and eager to help. Hard to imagine how the experience could have been any better.
  • Avatar Fletcher Harris ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Been going here a long time and these guys are amazing. They know what they’re doing and always make sure you’re comfortable. Not to mention it’s great for kids, with arcade games and tvs playing cartoons it helps them relax and makes the … More experience of going to the orthodontist a lot more enjoyable
  • Avatar Jackie Ung ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dr. Brenn is an intelligent orthodontist who provides excellent services! I enjoy every visit because he is able to thoroughly examine, strategically plan, and clearly explain how my teeth is doing in regards to making progress with the … More Invisalign treatment. Moreover, Dr. Brenn has a lot of experience with numerous cases of different teeth alignment from his patients, and I like how he listens to his patients. For example, before I met Dr. Brenn, I was told by two other orthodontists that I needed to remove extra teeth in addition to my wisdom teeth in order to start the Invisalign process. However, when I visited Dr. Brenn for the first time, he told me that I only needed to remove my wisdom teeth and I can keep the rest of my teeth. I was relieved to hear that and he created a step by step plan for my Invisalign journey. Furthermore, he noticed that my teeth were quickly adjusting to the correct positions, and we were able to speed up the process. As a result, I was able to finish almost all of the trays in half of the prescribed time. Working with Dr. Brenn has been a pleasure. The staff is polite, welcoming, and treats you like family. I highly recommend Dr. Brenn as an orthodontist! He will definitely help you step by step to achieve an aligned bite, proper teeth alignment, straight teeth, and a great smile :)
  • Avatar Barbara Perry ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Brenn and his entire team are THE BEST!! Kind, considerate, super professional and personable. Each person I’ve worked with has a gentle touch and welcoming smile.
  • Avatar Johnny Wactor ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Staff and service is top notch. Always friendly and accommodating. My teeth are the straightest they have ever been. My smile looks much improved :) Dr Brenn and his team are exceptional. They care about you and your smile. Now go get that … More smile you want!
  • Avatar Dioselina Reyes ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr Brenn is a master of his craft! He and the staff are the best!! I came to Dr Brenn for a 2nd opinion. My son at the time was 10 and another orthodontist was being super pushy with getting my son into braces at that time. Turns out … More he he didn't need them until last year age 13. It was also $1100 cheaper quote then the other guy. The consults are free too!! There was absolutely no pressure from the office ever. My son had 3 free visits with Dr Brenn until he said it was time for my son to get into braces. He showed me images and didn't try to take advantage like the other orthodontist.
    Dr Brenns skill is unparallel. I had braces as a teen and things weren't so smooth for me back then. I was in pain constantly. I see the difference with how my son is treated and it makes me so happy. I'm so grateful for Dr Brenn.
    I Took advantage and started my own invisalign treatment as well as my husband's. Mid covid shutdown. ( Im a nurse) I really appreciated them following covid guidelines at that time. The staff in the back is always so clean and sterile. No matter how busy the office is those girls both at the front and in the back are always so happy and helpful.
    They really have made me feel like part of the family. I bring my two girls in with me all the time and are always greeted so warmly. They are 7 and 9 and love to play on the arcade. I started the free visits with my 9 year old last year. Got great tips and exercises from Dr Brenn to help with the way she tounges her teeth. She was a thumb sucker and we both know she will be in braces at some point.
    Thanks Dr Brenn!!
  • Avatar Huber Family ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Strongly recommend Brenn Orthodontics! Dr. Brenn and his team are always helpful, kind and efficient! The office is lovely and super clean! I always have a positive experience with the team and I am very happy with my care and results! … More
  • Avatar Sketch ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Today I finished my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Brenns office and my oh my am I impressed. Not only with my treatment results but with the amazing staff. Ariana, Ani and Berta who help me schedule my appointments are wonderful to speak … More too, always help accommodate with my busy schedule. The assistants who help along side with Dr. Brenn are knowledgeable and always walk me through my appointments. I HIGHLY recommended whoever is interested in orthodontic treatment to visit Dr. Brenn!
  • Avatar Shereen Sallan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The best orthodontics you can get! Dr Brenn is very nice as well as the staff’s. I’m so happy with my teeth 😊 they gave me the confidence I’ve been needing. Greatful for them! 😊🙏🏻
  • Avatar R3 Sound ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Before going through the Invisalign process, I was nervous and perhaps a bit insecure to smile. I felt at peace and in good hands from the moment I did my consultation. The entire staff was very kind and friendly. Berta is a beautiful soul … More who always made me smile even when I didn't want to (lol). I had a great experience, and I am so grateful that I can openly smile again. )))
  • Avatar Diego Arcela ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My experience at this place was very good. The doctor works very hard. All of the staff are very nice and they are very professional. The building is also very clean and it looks nice. The most important thing is that the braces treatment … More worked very well.
  • Avatar Rhonda Romero ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I've been very pleased with my Invisalign results that I got by going to Dr. Brenn. The staff is very efficient. Dr. Brenn is a very kind, gentle, quiet spirit. The office is very clean and well laid out for privacy. I would recommend … More Dr. Brenn and his staff to anybody looking for Invisalign or traditional braces.
  • Avatar Jean Claude Hasrouty ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Where to begin… Dr. Brenn is a master at his craft. I went in for an Invisalign consultation with Ani and she made the entire process seamless and smooth. Whether it was answering my questions or my calls, she was always willing to help … More and pass on the knowledge (given she had been through the process as well). Dr. Brenn turned my smile into a million dollar one now I have Hollywood calling my phone trying to get me to book an audition with them! Nonetheless, the staff is amazing, the service is amazing, the knowledge is in abundance and Dr. Brenn will make sure you get what you paid for.
  • Avatar ANGINEH BABAKHANIANS ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dr. Brenn & his team are amazing from the front staff to the back! Thank you for being attentive and help me perfect my smile! I recommend anyone who needs a boost of confidence in their smile to check out Brenn Orthodontics!
  • Avatar Irene Lingad ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Brenn & his staff has given us very pleasant & positive experiences through the years. My children and I have had orthodontic treatments and we are very pleased with the results!
  • Avatar Kevin Flynn ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dr. Brenn is an artist! I’m so happy with the results he and his team (who are all so friendly and good at what they do) were able to deliver. This smile is gonna look great on my upcoming wedding day :) Thank you, Dr. Brenn and team!
  • Avatar Arpa Essagholian ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I recently went in to get my Invisalign and the whole process was great! Annie was super sweet and helped me with all my paperwork and got me started with a payment plan. She took time and explained each item. Then I meant Dr. Brenn and … More he was quick and efficient! Afterwards they set up my first appointment and explained the next steps!
  • Avatar Maria Marino ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Peter H. Brenn is the best orthodontist in Los Angeles! His staff is super friendly and are always ready to help. As a child Dr. Brenn did my braces and my smile turned out amazing, and recently (almost 20 years later) I returned to … More his office and he was able to make an adjustment to the retainer he made me. I still have him to thank for my perfect smile after all these years! I highly recommend his services.
  • Avatar Andrew Talavera ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Would highly recommend! Best decision I could have made by choosing to get my treatment done by them. Staff is by far the greatest, highly professional, very family friendly , and make you feel very welcomed all the time. Also Bertha is … More very kind and professional when it comes to customer care and service thank you to everyone there for making it a very wholesome place to visit, and to Dr. Brenn for his excellent expertise.
  • Avatar Chiqui Perez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend to get your braces here. This is my second round of braces and the first time i had it where I went to a place who did not care at all. My teeth started moving because they never provided post education nor retainers. However, … More Dr. Brenn and his team really took care of me. They have excellent service! Everyone is very accommodating, knowledgeable, sweet and kind. I never had any bad experience. Make sure to come to this place because it’s so worth it!
  • Avatar David Kocher ★★★★★ a year ago
    Got my braces here when I was in High School from 2004-2007. Loved the work Dr. Brenn did then. Unfortunately my wisdom teeth grew and undid some of the work so I just had to get braces again and there was no one else I'd rather do … More the work again with than Dr. Brenn. I just signed up for his Invisalign and thankfully I only have to wear them for 12-14 months. It was great to see Dr. Brenn again and to see the staff, both new and familiar. I have no doubt and trust the results I will get between now and when I’m done with Invisalign. Would highly recommend to all my friends and family. DR. BRENN IS THE BEST!
  • Avatar traci Green ★★★★★ a year ago
    My son's situation was complicated. Another Ortho said he would need his jaw broken, 2 surgeries and 7 years of braces. Dr Brenn's plan was braces, bands and speech therapy exercises. In just a few years not only did it do the … More job correctly, the teeth look GORGEOUS!
    Sooo happy with the care received at Brenn Orthodontics! Dr Brenn is an experienced, caring and thoughtful doctor. All of the staff are just as wonderful and make every communication and visit easy.
  • Avatar Anne Hannick ★★★★★ a year ago
    My daughters both had braces at Brenn Orthodontics. One did Invisalign and my other daughter did traditional braces. They both had great results. The staff is very friendly and easy to make appointments. I would highly recommend Dr Brenn … More and his office if you are thinking of getting braces!
  • Avatar Valerie Jacobson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service! Love Dr. Brenn and his staff! As requested, got my braces off before my sons wedding. Five years later, my smile is still wonderful!
  • Avatar Liana Aristakesyan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I visited this place for about 2 years now. And i must say the dentist, the helpers, everything was literally perfect. I had to visit them every month to get my invisilines, and they would call us and remind us that you have an appointment. … More And the service i was honestly impressed when i first went there. They would make sure everything was clean and neat.
  • Avatar gracie de leon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Brenn is amazing! And the whole staff are warm and friendly. Still on my 2nd tray for my Invisalign but I can already see a huge result.
  • Avatar Pascale Peguero ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional. Honest. Caring. I can't speak more of Dr. Brenn and his staff. My priority referral to anyone who wants invisalign, and a great ortho
  • Avatar Anush Kocharyan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been a client since 2018 and have never had a bad experience with any of the staff. Dr. Brenn truly cares about his patients and I am forever grateful for his work.
  • Avatar Violette Margousian ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our dentist referred us to Dr. Brenn over a year ago. From the first visit I sensed how organized the office was, the staff were very professional and skilled, and the doctor of course very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Our daughter has … More been using Invisalign for 6 months now, and the results are awesome. Thank you Dr. Brenn for your help, and for putting together and amazing team.
  • Avatar Yovy D ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was able to get a new set of Invisilyn. When it came to pickup - they had a nice medical assistant available at the office after 5pm!
  • Avatar Mariam Aslanyan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have been a patient since 2018 and today had my braces removed. I love the results and have really enjoyed coming to this office. Dr Brenn’s staff and Dr Brenn himself are extremely professional and customer service oriented. The office … More is spotless, the staff is truly amazing and the service is always timely. As someone who works with clients and has been involved in business administration, I truly appreciate the level of customer care, organization and detail orientation that Dr Brenn’s office has.
    I will continue to refer anyone who needs orthodontic services to their office. Thank you so much once again!
  • Avatar Dvin Davidyan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I just got my braces off . and wow what a perfect job! My smile is amazing! I started my treatment with Dr. Brenn two years ago and my experience has been nothing but perfect. Dr. Brenn is very knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Not to mention … More his staff (front of the office and the nurses) is attentive, accommodating, and welcoming. The office is extremely well maintained, especially with cleanliness. Proper precautions were maintained throughout my visit with COVID-19. Every patient has their temperature taken and is asked a COVID-19 questionnaire, and the staff is wearing proper protective gear. I felt extremely comfortable in the office during my visits! Thank you Dr. Brenn and staff for my awesome smile!
  • Avatar Weezy 440 ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I just finished my treatment at Brenn orthodontics and I couldn’t be more happy with my results. The front desk is amazing. Sara and Ani always make my visits 10 times more better!! Anna and the twins Erika and Kristy are my favorite assistants … More ! Thank you so much Dr Brenn I am truly thankful to have been apart of your patients!!
    They almost have a beautiful office !! And give ice cream after every appointment!!
  • Avatar Angelica Calvo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had braces when I was a child, and this was my 2nd time around for Invisalign in my 20s. The staff is just as I remembered: kind, honest, and professional. Dr. Brenn is the best, and his staff is equally as amazing!
  • Avatar Lisa Young ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Dr. Brenn and his whole team are absolutely amazing! I couldn't be happier with my decision to try invisalign and my teeth turned out beautiful. They are so professional and kind that visiting the dentist was a breeze :)
    Thank you
    … More Dr. Brenn & Team!
  • Avatar Vanessa Aguilar (Chickle42) ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I went to Dr Brenn's office and was treated like a VIP. As soon I walked the receptionists were all really sweet and even offered me water and coffee. The office has a lot newer technology than other offices I visited. Once the doctor … More examined me, he and Jenny the financial lady explained the treatment well. A previous orthodontists said I wasn't a candidate for Invisalign. I was really bummed. Fortunately Dr. Brenn assured he could do it and in a short amount of time. He showed me the 3d of my teeth before and after, super impressed. Then came the financial part. I was really nervous about this part the other orthodontists was charging me a ridiculous amount for braces. Jenny gave me different payment options which was amazing, who doesn't like options. She worked with me and I actually started and will be getting my Invisalign!!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Brenn to my friends and family.
  • Avatar Erika De La Batalla (Chickle42) ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I went to Dr Brenn's office and was treated like a VIP. As soon I walked the receptionists were all really sweet and even offered me water and coffee. The office has a lot newer technology than other offices I visited. Once the doctor … More examined me, he and Jenny the financial lady explained the treatment well. A previous orthodontists said I wasn't a candidate for Invisalign. I was really bummed. Fortunately Dr. Brenn assured he could do it and in a short amount of time. He showed me the 3d of my teeth before and after, super impressed. Then came the financial part. I was really nervous about this part the other orthodontists was charging me a ridiculous amount for braces. Jenny gave me different payment options which was amazing, who doesn't like options. She worked with me and I actually started and will be getting my Invisalign!!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Brenn to my friends and family.
  • Avatar Erika De La Batalla ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I went to Dr Brenn's office and was treated like a VIP. As soon I walked the receptionists were all really sweet and even offered me water and coffee. The office has a lot newer technology than other offices I visited. Once the doctor … More examined me, he and Jenny the financial lady explained the treatment well. A previous orthodontists said I wasn't a candidate for Invisalign. I was really bummed. Fortunately Dr. Brenn assured he could do it and in a short amount of time. He showed me the 3d of my teeth before and after, super impressed. Then came the financial part. I was really nervous about this part the other orthodontists was charging me a ridiculous amount for braces. Jenny gave me different payment options which was amazing, who doesn't like options. She worked with me and I actually started and will be getting my Invisalign!!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Brenn to my friends and family.



Our Reviews on Google

Leave Your Review on Google

Special protocols have been placed in order to ensure everyone’s safety.
close
open